MPBSE MP Board result 2019 announced; Class 10th 61% and 12th 76% pass

NEW DELHI: Bhopal's Vivek Gupta and Ashok Nagar's Arya Jain jointly shared the top position in the MP Board Class 12th examination 2019, the results of which declared today. Class 10th toppers Gagan Dixit and Ayush Tamrakar scored 499 marks each.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Related news

Declared! MP 12th Result 2019: Live updates, check result at,

Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education has released the MP Board 12th result 2019, all the 7.32 lakh candidates who appeared for the MP Board 12th board examination can check their scores at, advertisement.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019